Store HoursToday: Closed On Saturday

95% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       697 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 697 reviews
697 Reviews
     689Review
     8Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review

95% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       697 reviews

5 Stars
- 171 days ago

Service at Friendly Auto Center

[Struts / Shocks]

This is what I wrote in the review on YELP I was recommended to visit Friendly Auto Centers from a source at Apache Junction Chamber of Commerce. I had received a quote for considerable service on my vehicle at my Dealer and had been inquiring for a mechanic for a lower price. I thus visited Friendly Auto and after speaking with them regarding the work that needed to be done and their business I decided to move forward with them. Did you know they provide LIFETIME warrnty on their work. That is certainly something the dealer does not provide. I OK'd the job on the spot, they provided me a loaner car and had the work done before the "suggested" time. I am VERY happy with Friendly Auto and have already recommended them to several friends. Thank you Friendly Auto!

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 31st 2024
5 Stars
- 173 days ago

Outstanding service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

They did an outstanding job quick efficient affordable

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 194 days ago

Fair and honest

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

My entire family has decided to only bring our vehicles from now on. These guys are fair and honest. Dare I say the only mechanic in the area worth a damn. Tucker has been nothing shy of a huge help.

Google View Review on Google January 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 213 days ago

Quick Quality and Friendly Staff

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service was not only easy to schedule but also quick and efficient. I had a wonderful experience with the Friendly staff and will be a repeat customer for any future vehicle maintenance needs.

Google View Review on Google December 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 224 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
December 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 225 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
December 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 225 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
December 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 226 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
December 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 227 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
December 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 231 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
December 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 231 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
December 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

Great

[Engine Service / Repair]

Service was quick and affordable. They fixed the issues with my truck and it runs like new!

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 240 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 241 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 248 days ago

Air conditioning repair front brakes.

[Heating / AC system repairs]

August of 2023 needed to have some work done on my vehicle. After talking with Steve I felt confident that this job was going to be done correctly. A complete overhaul on the air conditioning system on this car. There was some problems parts were not available. This was on a Friday they immediately offered a loaner car until the car was done the following week. This job was no challenge for this team they acquired all the parts necessary put it all together just like new this air conditioning blows very cold thank you. They also completed a brake job on the front of this car now it stops on a dime. What amazing work.

Google View Review on Google November 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 251 days ago

Cylinders Misfiring

[Engine Service / Repair]

Had 2 cylinders misfiring in my Audi A4. The team at Friendly triaged the problem quickly and got my car running in prime condition again in short order. As always, solid work by this team.

Google View Review on Google November 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 251 days ago

I don't see a title on Yelp

[Oil Change / Lube]

The glass mirror fell off on my GX470 's driver-side while driving (very disconcerting but the wires to the heating element kept it from totally detaching) so I called Friendly Auto & they got me in the next day. They re-attached it & it's still adjustable but better yet I'm not blind on the left! I also got my oil change while it was in there and in about 4 hours the car was back in my driveway. Fast & dependable as always and at what I consider a fair price. We've been with Friendly's for over 7 years and never have had a bad experience nor do I anticipate one in the future

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 251 days ago

I will be back

[Fluids / Filters]

Highly recommended to me by others and I was not disappointed. Great service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 253 days ago

Thumbs up

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great place for all your car needs. Friendly, knowledgeable and comparative pricing. I highly recommend.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 255 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 255 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 259 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 261 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
November 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 262 days ago

Battery, Tires, Brakes

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

All was handled professionally & done promptly & done well.

Google View Review on Google November 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 264 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 267 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 267 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 272 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 273 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 277 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great job on the oil change. Quick and efficient.

Google View Review on Google October 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 278 days ago

Highly Trusted, Highly recommended

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Without hesitation, I recommend Friendly Auto Center for all of your mechanical needs. They are prompt, efficient and perform excellent work. They do not oversell you with things you do not need. I have used them for years and drive 30 minutes to them when I need services for my car. With everything minute!

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 279 days ago

Would use them again

[Oil Change / Lube]

Lived up the their name. Got me in quickly for an oil change and communicated well.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 279 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 281 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 282 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 283 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 283 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 283 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 283 days ago

Jeep

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Always a pleasure!

Google View Review on Google October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 289 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 290 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
October 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 292 days ago

Smooth Engine Repair

[Engine Service / Repair]

FAC handled My engine repair and worked directly with my auto warranty people keeping me informed every step of the way.

Google View Review on Google October 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 298 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
September 26th 2023
5 Stars
- 304 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
September 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
September 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
September 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
September 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
September 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 310 days ago

Great Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Friendly Auto is the best! No one else touches my car. They go out of their way to make sure repairs are done right and the customer is satisfied.

Google View Review on Google September 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 314 days ago

A great place

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Awesome service have taken my car here for several years. Always fast and efficient. They have always been honest with me and have never tried to sell me something I don't need , on this recent visit I thought I might need a new cabin filter since my car is almost 4 years old they came back and said nope it's clean that just doesn't happen these days. Anywhere worse would have said yep to at least 35 bucks . I will not go anywhere else . Thanks guys for the great service and your honesty .

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 314 days ago

Forgot to put one

[Oil Change / Lube]

Honest friendly timely

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 314 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
September 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Friendly Auto Centers

[Heating / AC system repairs]

AC working great. Will come back here again.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 325 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 30th 2023
4 Stars
- 326 days ago

Had a great service experience here at Friendly Auto

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Had a great service experience here at Friendly Auto. We went in with a pretty vague request of what was wrong, and they were able to narrow it down pretty quickly what the issue was and give a price quote. The quote was a little more than we wanted to pay, but still in the agreeable/understandable range. They didn't have the parts in stock to fix it that day, but they ordered them straight away. It took slightly longer than ideal to get the parts, but they had the car fully fixed within hours of receiving them. Despite the inconvenience of the total repair time (including waiting for parts), they supplied a donor vehicle to use in the meantime, which was a great help.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Friendly and helpful

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Friendly and helpful staff. Answer all of your questions

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Peace of Mind

[Struts / Shocks]

I took my car to them to inspect because I recently bought it used and wanted to be sure it was mechanically sound. Their service was fast, friendly and thorough. I took my truck to them and they gave me an honest assessment of what repairs I needed to keep my vehicle in good shape. They made the repairs quickly. The lifetime warranty gives me peace of mind!

Google View Review on Google August 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 335 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 337 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 338 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 343 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 343 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 348 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 351 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 352 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 353 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
August 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 357 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 358 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 359 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 361 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 362 days ago

Awesome service

[Engine Service / Repair]

The service is awesome!! I won't go anywhere else for service.

Google View Review on Google July 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

Serpentine Belt

[Belts / Hoses]

Very honest company. Treat their customers with fairness.

Google View Review on Google July 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 364 days ago

These guys are awesome! Highly recommend!

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

In an age where taking your vehicle in for just an oil change can cause you to be without your car for 24 hours at a dealership, they got me in and out within an adequate amount of time for what I needed done. Replaced brake pads and rotors.

Google View Review on Google July 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 365 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 367 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 368 days ago

Fantastic experience

[Oil Change / Lube]

My first time visiting Friendly Auto Centers and can't say enough good things about my experience! From the ease of making my appointment to the time I left, everything went pretty seamless. The technician showed me the reading of all my fluids which were excellent and seemed very upfront and honest! The bay/shop was very clean and organized and the oil change was completed on time as promised! I will definitely be back! Good folks working here, thank you!

Google View Review on Google July 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 370 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 371 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 372 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 372 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 374 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 378 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 378 days ago

Number One Auto Repair

[Fluids / Filters]

Number 1 Auto Repain In Mesa AZ

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 378 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 380 days ago

Great Service

[4WD Systems / Repairs]

My Jaguar suffered a damaged rear suspension part. The technicians at Friendly Auto Centers repaired it quickly and at a reasonable cost. I am very pleased with the fast and professional service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 382 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 383 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 385 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
July 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 386 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
June 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 396 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
June 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 399 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Friendly Auto Centers
June 17th 2023
Friendly Auto Centers

$$$

5026 E Main Street, STE 25, Mesa, AZ 85205480-830-9377frontdesk@friendlyautocenters.com
Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks, debit, easypay, wex, snap! finance
Store Info
Store Hours
Get Direction